Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 33 of 33 (0.006 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Mark Scalise"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1984-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Dire Wolf -> New Minglewood Blues Candyman Me And MyUncle -> Mexicali Blues Ramble On Rose Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Playing In The Band -> ChinaDoll -> Samson And Delilah -> Drums -> Space -> TheOther One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience; Kyle Holbrook; Tim Burke
Downloads: 3,008 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1984-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Candyman Little Red Rooster Big Railroad Blues Cassidy -> Althea Hell In A Bucket Set 2 Dancing In The Street -> Touch Of Grey Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> China Doll -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In The Band -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Drums Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience; Doug Mow; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,236 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1984-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed Beat It On Down The Line Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Jim Quirk; David Perez
Downloads: 2,866 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1985-07-13 - Grateful Dead
First Set CD 1 1. Tuning/Crowd 2. One More Saturday Night> 3. Fire on the Mountain 4. Walkin' Blues 5. Dupree's Diamond Blues 6. Mama Tried > 7. Big River 8. //Bird Song> 9. Music Never Stopped Second Set CD 2 1. Tuning/Crowd 2. Touch of Grey 3. Man Smart/Woman Smarter> 4. Terrapin Station > 5. Drums > CD 3 1. Space > 2. The Wheel > 3. Cryptical Envelopment > 4. The Other One > 5. Comes a Time > 6...
Keywords: Charlie Connor
Downloads: 3,749 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kansas City Municipal Auditorium Arena on 1981-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Bertha-> Dancin' In The Streets, Big Railroad Blues-> El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Women Are Smarter, Candyman, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,165 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Loser, My Brother Esau, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Touch Of Gray, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,034 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1982-08-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Big Railroad Blues, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Little Red Rooster, Loser, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Day Job-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,616 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1983-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Cassidy Brown Eyed Women Hell In A Bucket Althea Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Mark McCue; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,342 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1984-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other C C Rider Bird Song Hell In A Bucket West L.A. Fadeaway The Music Never Stopped -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Touch Of Grey Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,817 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Front - Rehearsals on 1983-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Help>Slip>Franklin's, Brother Esau
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,388 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Althea Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Might As Well Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow Far From Me Truckin' -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,480 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Reno Centennial Coliseum on 1982-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women-> Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,443 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider***, Cumberland Blues, Far From Me-> Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Day Job Set 2 Sugar Magnolia-> Sugaree-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away**-> Deal**-> Sunshine Daydream** Set 3 Turn On Your Love Light*-> Tell Mama*, Baby What You Want Me To Do*, Hard To Handle*, Midnight Hour*, E: Brokedown Palace *w/ Matt Kelly **w/ John Cippolina...
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 3,059 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Althea-> Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,832 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Virginia on 1982-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O-> CC Rider, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Bird Song, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,368 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1982-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Samson & Delilah-> Franklin's Tower, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> Not Fade Away->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,124 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown on 1981-00-00 - Grateful Dead
Interview "The Grateful Dead" 1981 Los Angeles and San Francisco Interview with Bob Weir and Jerry Garcia Part 1 Discussion of the Grateful Dead's Acoustic Music. Part 2 Discussion of the Grateful Dead's Electric Music. Part 1 (Acoustic Dead) 01 Intro 02 Dire Wolf 03 On The Road Again 04 Race Is On 05 Dark Hollow 06 Box of Rain 07 US Blues / Sugar Magnolia 08 Ship Of Fools 09 Cassidy 10 Ripple Part 2 (Electric Dead) 01 intro 02 All New Minglewood Blues 03 Passenger 04 Deal 05 Candyman 06 Little ...
Keywords: Interview
Downloads: 14,949 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium on 1984-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Big Railroad Blues Cassidy Tennessee Jed My Brother Esau -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Michael Kirschner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,795 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line-> Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,873 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Cold Rain & Snow-> Far From Me-> Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,513 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - C C Rider d1t04 - Dire Wolf d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Brown Eyed Women d1t08 - New Minglewood Blues d1t09 - Friend Of The Devil d1t10 - Looks Like Rain d1t11 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t12 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t03 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t04 - Caution Jam -> d2t05 - He's Gone -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Not Fade Away -> d3t...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlier Miller
Downloads: 10,688 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Iowa on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beer Barrel Polka-> On The Road Again-> Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:It's All Over Now Baby Blue-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,747 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre on 1986-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Desolation Row Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Supplication Jam -> Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station Don't Need Love Drums I Need A Miracle Black Peter Throwing Stones Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,644 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> The Wheel-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,266 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1982-08-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped -> Sugaree -> The Music Never Stopped Me And My Uncle -> Big River It Must Have Been The Roses C C Rider Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line -> OnThe Road Again Althea Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Morning Dew -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Matt Field; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 13,200 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, My Brother Esau, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Midnight Hour-> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,027 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1983-07-30 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Sugaree, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnoli
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,502 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,430 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau-> Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,341 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1984-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,786 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1979-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> Passenger China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor, Don't Ease Me In, Estimated Prophet> Eyes of the World> Drums> Space> Not Fade Away> Black Peter> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,228 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,313 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 140,905 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(343 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree